Cart contents
Amount: GBP £0.00
Product search
CD second thoughts - Rob Nicholson
CD second thoughts Rob Nicholson  

 Second Solo CD from Rob Nicholson

1.     i hope nobody sees me
2.     men of teviotdale
3.     johnny plays fiddle
4.     teviot water
5.     lucy's lullaby
6.     little thing
7.     the last cowboy
8.     daughter of mine
9.     asd
10.   the blog
11.    the traveller
12.   cold christmas

All words and music: rob nicholson 
Guitar, drums and vocals: rob nicholson 
Bass and keyboards: tom roseburgh
Harmonica: bill muir
Guitar, backing vocals: hilary bell (tk6)
Sound engineer: tom roseburgh
Produced by: tom roseburgh and rob nicholson
Photography: ian oliver and tom and rob
Recorded and mixed at big sky studios, tweedbank, galashiels td1 3ru
Published by:


 GBP £10.00