Cart contents
Amount: GBP £0.00
Product search
CD One for Sorrow - Rallion
CD One for Sorrow - Rallion  

Rallion's second CD with Big Sky Studios.
Marieke McBean (vocals, bodhran, guitar), Fiona Cuthill (fiddle, whistle, accordion), Andrew Lyons (fiddle, mandolin, cittern) and Stevie Lawrence are in fine form on this recording. Mainly old songs given a fresh treatment, but some new material also.

1. Nae Luck
2. Askival
3. Rightfu' King
4. Waiting For Dawn
5. As I Roved Out
6. Jigs - Three Different Ones
7. The Astrologer
8. Norwegian Tunes
9. Cold Haily Windy Night
10. Lassie Lie Near Me
11. Fez
12. Wat Zullen We Drinken

 GBP £10.00